Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
What a dumb race
10:59 p.m. - 2004-08-28

Stupid race.

Busch lost....good!

Katrina's precious Jeffie was black flagged. Cry me a damn river ok!!!!??!?!??!?!!

Johnson finished...awwwww man, I was getting accustomed to his DNF's.

Junior can go fuck himself and please...Junior fans, do NOT take offense to this! Its nothing against y'all! (Especially Sam! Dont take offense sister! Love ya girl!)

If I seem pissed, I am. Im frustrated with Bobby's bad run.

With the whole race. It was not what I hoped it to be.

Awww dont worry people, big fun next week with Fontana! Ooooh, tons of fun in every cookie cutter turn! I dont know how I can possibly contain my excitement!

Ok well my Braves won today. They were on TV but I was working. Were up 10 games! Wooo-eeee!

Work today. I was back of the house closer today so I checked everyone's back of the house sidework and I didnt get out till like 5. Essam and Matt got in at 4 and I talked to Essam and he said he's been tired lately. I guess in guy speak that means "Screw you!". But he is the one who approached me and talked. I went up to Matt though and teased him again. He is so hot lol.

My mom, her b/f and Steve and I went back to Applebee's at 6 for Jay's birthday dinner(His bday is tomorrow) I arrived early with my brother and we had my manager hide the HUGE balloon we got for Jay to come out with his surprise birthday brownie. He was SHOCKED! lol...and neith Matt or Essam was our server(A lady named Lannette was). But Matt delivered our food and I was flat out flirting with the guy. I wont deny it, lol. Id be lying if I claimed I wasnt!

Anyway not much else to report. Oh, I dont have to work tomorrow night after all. But Im working a double on Monday. Fun shit.

da2kokib/al19fl

julie

Previous �� Next