Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Was that a Cup or Busch race?
8:16 a.m. - 2004-08-28

Was that a Cup race last night? Oh wait, it was a Busch race???? Could've fooled me!

Kaytee told me she watched the Braves game last night and that Marcus Giles is hot. No kidding :) That's why I dug up the best picture of him. That man is so fucking HOT!!!!!!!!!!!!


True, its not a very big picture, but what I wouldnt give to be that golf cart! Wooo-eeee!

Hopefull the Sharpie 500 this year will be better than last year's. Its on tonight and I cant wait! Eeeee! :D

Ok well more stuff to do real quick before I leave for another fun day of work.

da2kokib/al19fl

julie

Previous �� Next