Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
That new song...cool!
8:17 a.m. - 2004-08-26

http://hometown.aol.com/missatlbravesfan/ is my AOL Hometown webpage called "None but the Braves". Check it out! :) Its still under construction.

I know no one cares, but the Rockies/Braves game in on TBS tonight. For the Rocks, Jamey Wright is pitching which to me is cool, cause see, he came up with them, pitched for awhile and was so injury plagued that they released him and resigned him this year and is making like his 4th or 5th start so far this year...tonight. And Matthew, if you need any predictions tonight, forward them to my agent :) Naw I dont have an agent. But bet on your Tribe tonight. Seriously.

I don't like the SheDaisy song "Come home soon". Its on CMT now. And quite frankly, I think it sucks. But that new song by Trent Willmon ...whoa! And I thought his song "Beer man" is cool! I want that CD the VERY DAY THAT IT COMES OUT!

For all those who just love my Flyetrs' layout...I have to break some news to you. Im gonna be taking it down for awhile and saving it for hockey season. Sorry Kaytee and all other Flyers fans. Oh wait. Kaytee isnt a Flyers' fan. Damn.

Also, tonight is the night of the preseason game between the Steelers and Eagles at the Linc! Wooooo-eee! Ready for it Chris? I know its just preseason, but youre NOT gonna catch TO and Kearse. Dream on man, just dream on.

I taped my Styx greatest hits cd onto a tape to play in my car. Wooo-eee! And I noticed I say "Wooo-eee" a lot now lol. Im so odd.

Well gotta run !

da2kokib/al19fl

julie

Previous �� Next