Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Duce down tomorrow
10:46 p.m. - 2004-08-25

First off...I had a nice long entry typed up but it got lost. Stupid. So I will summarize.

Matthew, I TOLD you the Pirates would beat Arizona. Even though the Big Unit was pitching. Told ya so. Na na na na na!

Ok what did I do today? Slept till 930. Called work cause I was "On call". Didnt have to go in. Proceeded to sleep another 2 hours like a bum. Went to get a burger for lunch. Was gonna meet my dad for dinner at Pottstown Diner but he didnt show so I call and he said he meant NEXT Wednesday. But before I attempted meeting him there, I went to the bowling alley to visit BJ. So I stayed there for a good hour or so just talking. It was fun, even though he didnt give me the stuffed "Z". You know those grabbing machines you try to get stuffed animals out of? Well BJ got a stuffed letter "Z" that has a face and legs from the one in the bowling alley. And I wanted it. But he wouldnt let me have it. Why, I dont know. Well, phooey on him.

I really wish I had the energy to write all I wrote before.

Thanks to the two people who joined my Paul Hamm diaryring! :D Wooo-eeee!

Eagles/Steelers preseason game tomorrow. Chris...DUCE IS GOING DOWN! ;)

Kaytee, Im glad to hear that your first day went well. :)

Till later,

da2kokib/al19fl

julie

Previous �� Next