Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Thinking
12:25 a.m. - 2004-08-27

Sorry Matthew! I thought the Reds would lose to Cincy. Not win 1-0 w/Carpenter pitching for the Redbirds! =-O

Oh man, what a day. I sat around after work and thought.

Thought until the point where I realized its about time.

About time for Friday to get here so I can have BJ sort out my life again. For the past month, he has not only been the great friend that he has always been, but he's also been my free therapist lol.

Thought about how Im alone...what the hell am I doing? What is my problem here?

Is it Saturday night yet so I can be a bum and watch the race at Bristol?

Ive realized that thinking can not be a good thing. I start thinking about things that went wrong before. Really wrong. Like the story I told Doug the other night on the phone. I dont tell many people that story. Im not gonna type it on here cause I dont know everyone who reads this. For all I know, there are 100 people searching Diaryland or something and reading that. Which is cool and shit, but this is not a story I share to the general public.

Ive thought about how I cant wait for my trip this spring. Ive realized that I hope it is as much fun as Im making it out to be in my mind.

Ive thought about the song I tried writing the other day and how it sucked.

How Im at least thrilled the Braves are now 9.5 up thanks to the win tonight.

About how I hate my fucking hair and its not working with me.

About that my 21st birthday is coming up in October. That I haven't accomplished anything yet in my life.

That I ran into my journalism teacher from my sophomore year in high school today and she really thought Id make something of myself cause I was the only one in her class all year that got an article published. It was in the town's weekly paper and it was about my neighbor who was at the time a Braves' scout.

I also realized I cant keep burdening people with my problems. That's what this diary can be used for. I dont want BJ or any of my other friends to have to listen to my shit all the damn time. I really feel like Im a burden.

Ok well Im gonna go now cause well, I cant think of anything else to say except Im gonna go make a damn pop-tart.

And oh the Eagles lost so kiss my fucking ass, Chris. :-P "Big Ben" is hot! Not that you care, right? ;)

da2kokib/al19fl

julie

Previous �� Next