Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Road courses suck lol
12:54 p.m. - 2004-08-15


GLADEVILLE, Tenn. (AP) -- Bobby Hamilton used a high pass to get around David Starr with eight laps remaining and claimed his fourth Craftsman Truck Series race of the season at Nashville Superspeedway on Saturday.



Asshole!!!!!!! Starr should've won that. Take that guitar and shove it up your ass, Hamilton!!!!!!!!

Anyway Im gonna watch the stupid road course race today. And if it bores me, make that WHEN it bores me, I will flip between NBC and CNBC to watch the Olympics. Right now I am watching men's equestrian on CNBC. And the men's basketball is next on NBC. Team USA vs. Puerto Rico. Go USA! And yes, I dont like basketball, but I am gonna watch anyway! :)

Braves are the Sunday night game of the week on ESPN tonight at 8. But Essam said once he gets off work at his other job, he is gonna call me if its ok with me. Of COURSE I said its ok, lol. I didnt ask when that would be(Stupid Julie!) but I know my cell is all ready and charged up for whenever this call may be. I know I cant wait. I was so happy when he gave me a huge hug and asked if he could call today.

I hate road course races just so you know.

Oh, John Thomson pitches tonight for Atlanta! :D JT rocks baby!!! We can win this! Were 13-0-2 in our last 15 series, and this game is the rubber game of this series with the Cards. GO HOTLANTA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ok that's all for now.

GO USA!!!!!!

da2kokib/al19fl,

Julie

Previous �� Next