Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Watching the Olympics
2:34 p.m. - 2004-08-14

Im sitting here watching the Olympics. Woohoo! I love the Olympics. Im even watching and getting into a soccer game! Sad, huh? But the event Im watching on NBC is women's syncronized diving. That's neat to watch. Such coordination! And the women's volleyball team beat Norway today in preliminaries. Go USA!

Braves were gonna be on Fox at 1, but theyre showing the Phillies game instead. Assholes. But the Giants are winning. Good. *cheers on former Braves' players Marquis Grissom and Michael Tucker*. But according to mlb.com....my Braves are winning 4-2 so far! (((hugs Ortiz))) Rock on sweetie! :D

Im sitting here...as I watch the Olympics, Im playing my Mariah Carey #1's CD and really singing it up. Im a dork...lol! People tell me often that i sing her song "Dreamlover" very well but I dont know about that. Listen sometime and you tell me. I love singing. I think it just might be my only talent lol. That is besides rambling about the Braves ;)

I work 4-whenever tonight. Whenever you ask? Well Id be first cut on night shift. So maybe about 10-ish. :) Saturday NIGHTS make nicer money, lol.

Anyway back to the TV. And I need to get ready for work. Yay.

GO USA!

da2kokib/al19fl

jules

Previous �� Next