Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Long entry(Longer than usual anyway)
3:39 p.m. - 2004-08-12

Kim, Missy, Becky, Antaeus and I all went to the mall and we brought along Missy's son. That was a blast lol. I drive Missy in my car and brought the stroller, and Kimmy drove up the rest of us and brought Ivor(Missy's son). We lounged around the food court. Talked. Kim and I went to FYE and she bought the Rachel Proctor CD. We went to the arcade in the mall and Kimmy got enough tickets to win a stuffed Clifford. Whoopee, lol.

Essam came in to work today cause he was filling in for someone's daytime shift and working his night shift. If he isnt too tired after work(He will be first cut about 930/10pm-ish), he will give me a call and were gonna hang out at his place for awhile. :D

Anyway not much now. Braves won last night over the Brewers, and the Phils whooped the Rockies. So the Braves are still 6 up. And the Braves are on TBS tonight! :D Jaret Wright agaisnt Ben Sheets. Hmmm...lol. Last time Sheets faced Hot-Lanta, the Braves got their asses kicked big time...and Sheets struck out 18 Braves! Owww! But Jaret has an ERA under 2 in night games and is amazing on the road. This is the year of Jaret's career. I really feel as if its because of pitching coach, Leo "Look at me as I rock!" Mazzone. That man is a phenominal pitching coach.

Also I dont know if a certain person is reading this or not, but if so, Id apprieciate credit for the design I made for the Mark Recchi thing on your website. I dont believe youre the one who made the "Mark Recchi" and "Im his biggest fan" images, and not giving me credit for it is considered stealing. And if you want to be a bitch and shut your so called "best friend" out of your life, then I can be a bitch right back. And there's one good thing you gave me, and that's that I have a good friend in your ex boyfriend. We dont talk about you or anything, but at least he isnt turning backs on me. I dont know what the fuck your problem is and to be totally honest, I dont even give a fuck anymore. As far as Im concerned, you have done a total 180 since you and your most recent boyfriend broke it off. And if I dont get credit for even making the design, I will personally get the images removed from the website that was part of making them. And yes, I know I didnt ask for credit originally, but back then when it was made, you didnt blow off people and treat them like shit. I guess you weren't thinking about anyone but yourself when you blew off your friends. Selfishness.

Oh "G"...are we still on for a good old ballgame next year for Reds against the Phils? Maybe I can see about getting you some autographs cause "girls get them more than guys". And hey when I see the Phils play LA next year..(*crosses fingers*) I will try to see my buddy Eric Gagne and no, for the millionth time, the goggles dont do it for me! :-P

Oh guess what? Skip Caray and Pete VanWieren are gonna be inducted into the Braves' Hall of Fame on Friday! This is a picture of two of our four wonderful TBS annoucners for Braves' baseball! :D

Ever wonder what da2kokib and al19fl mean at the end of every entry?

Well, da2kokib stands for "David Akers #2, keep on kickin' it baby!" and al19fl stands for "Adam LaRoche #19 for life". Adam is my favorite Braves' player for those who dont know. Yes, he is a rookie who doesnt even have an everyday starting job at 1st base. And every one of his 7 home runs this year took place on nights where the game was not on TV for me to see, and guess what? On Monday, he had his first career multi-homer game! ;) That's my guy! Well not really my guy, but my favorite anyway. Here is a pic of him from his game on Monday! *big smiles*

Later people!

da2kokib and al19fl

julie :D

Previous �� Next