Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
A guy...and Dairy Queen adventures
8:33 a.m. - 2004-08-11

What did I do the past few days?

On Monday night, I went to watch "Cast Away" with a guy from work named Essam. Sorry, but I couldnt tell you shit about the movie that I only saw 5 minutes of. But I can tell you that the movie was good from what little of it I saw. And no, Essam is not another name for the guy Matt I like. Its a different guy totally. And he is so damn fucking hot...omg, lol! Anyway like anyone cares.

Yesterday, I went to the bowling alley after work to give BJ his birthday present. Wound up staying there for a good hour and a half just talking.

I went to Missy's house about 7 yesterday and Kim and Antaeus came over too. We played cards for awhile and entertained Missy's son with Kim's cell phone. We went to pick up Kim's sister Becky from work at CVS and then went to Dairy Queen and we all sat on the bench outside when I got the hairbrained idea to put 50 cents in the mechanical horse to ride it. It was hysterical. Antaeus rode it next and was acting like he was fucking the damn horse. Guess you had to be there, lol. There were about 5 guys in the parking lot watching us and we didnt know it. We looked like total dorks but its ok. I had a blast.

Well hi ho, hi ho its off to work I go!

da2kokib/al19fl

julie

Previous �� Next