Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Dear...
8:20 a.m. - 2004-08-09

Dear Boy~
I do not know who you are, or where or when we will meet, but I do hope it is soon.
I pray what when we meet and fall in love, you will love me, for me, and not hope for someone who is thinner or prettier. I hope you won't compare me to girls who may have brighter smiles. I hope that you will make me laugh, take care of me if I get sick, and be trustworthy and my confidant.
I hope you will remember that I prefer lilies to roses, and my favorite color is always green. Please know that I will always be a sports fanatic.
Please know that I might be too shy to kiss you first, but please don't be afraid to kiss me. I won't push you away. I'm sure your kisses will be perfect. When we go on a date, please don't stress over where to take me. What's important is that I'll be with you.
If I cry, please know that it isn't because of you, just hold me close, and I will heal quickly. And, if it is because of you, I'll heal just the same.
And if we decide to break up, please understand that I may be bitter, but I would still like to be your friend if you'll let me. I promise to remember that you have feelings too, even though you'll never admit it, and when you are ready we'll have a friendship.
Please tell me if anything I do bothers you, or if something just doesn't sit right. I would like you to always be honest with me.
I hope you do not think that I am asking too much of you. I wish I could tell you how or when we will meet, and if we will be in love forever. Every relationship is a new game of cards and I have never been good at cards. but I will try my best to be kind and love you dearly for all that you are, without expecting too much from you. Thank you for listening this is all that I ask.

Always,
Julie

Previous �� Next