Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
:(
12:13 a.m. - 2004-07-21

It only hurts when Im breathing~Shania Twain

Hope life's been good to you

since you've been gone

I'm doin' fine now - I've finally moved on

It's not so bad - I'm not that sad

I'm not suprised just how well I've survived

I'm over the worst, and I feel so alive

I can't complain - I'm free again

And it only hurts when I'm breathing

My heart only breaks when it's beating

My dreams only die when I'm dreaming

So, I hold my breath - to forget

Don't think I'm lyin' 'round cryin' at night

There's no need to worry, I'm really all right

I've never looked back - as a matter of fact

And it only hurts when I'm breathing

My heart only breaks when it's beating

My dreams only die when I'm dreaming

So, I hold my breath - to forget

It only hurts when I breathe

Mmm, no, I've never looked back -

as a matter of fact

And it only hurts when I'm breathing

My heart only breaks when it's beating

My dreams only die when I'm dreaming

So, I hold my breath - to forget

Hurts when I'm breathing

Breaks when it's beating

Die when I'm dreaming

It only hurts when I breath

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

:(

Am I able to ever find someone who will take me for who I am and be the person I need?

I doubt it.

Ive been burned. Hurt. Crushed. Disappointed. So as that song says....

My dreams only die when I'm dreaming.....

da2kokib/al19fl

julie

Previous �� Next