Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Just a survey thing
11:40 a.m. - 2004-07-21

*~*~Info about you~*~*

Full Name: Julie Anne

Age: 20

Sex: Female, last I checked

Birthday: 10/10/83

Where do you live: Royersford,PA

Zodiac Sign: Libra and proud

What hospital were you born in: Phoenixville

Hair color: Brown

Hair length: Look at the picture on my diary layout. That's what it looks like.

Eye color: Brown

Height: barely 5'4"

Weight: 120 lbs

Have any pets: Yes, two cats!

Whats their names: Samantha(aka Sammie) and Sandi

Siblings: Yes

Names and age: Steven(17)

Shoe size: 8

*~*~Favorites~*~*

Car: 92' Toyota Corolla

Color: green

Day of the week: Sunday

Holiday: Christmas and 4th of July

Season: Summer and fall

Month: October and July

Sport: Baseball, Nascar, football and hockey

Movie: "Little Big League"

T.V. show: Baseball Tonight and 8 Simple Rules

Food: Lo Mein

Drink: Orange juice, Dr. Pepper

Band: Lonestar, Styx, Chicago, Journey, Boston, REO Speedwagon, Dixie Chicks, Brooks and Dunn, Montgomery Gentry...

Male singer: Billy Joel, Brad Paisley,Toby Keith, Darryl Worley, Vince Gill, Brian McComas...

Female singer: Terri Clark, Mariah Carey, Shakira, Jessica Andrews, Deana Carter,Sara Evans...

Saying: "I'm a nobody, nobody's perfect, therefore I'm perfect!"

Room in your house: Mine

Concert you have been to: Brooks and Dunn Neon circus!

CD: I have too many favorites!

State: PA and MD

City: Baltimore(I fell in love with this city when I went there. There is not in my mind a more beautiful city) and Philly!

Number: 8

Cereal: Lucky Charms

Ice cream flavor: Mint chocolate chip

Video game: Super Mario bros. 3

*~*~Your friends~*~*

Best friend: Chris aka WWG

Funniest: Chris("OOOOH-YEAH!")

Most athletic: Katie

Knows you the best: Chris(WWG), Chris, Jill, and Janine

Most trustworthy: You all are

Best dressed: Janine aka Hay and Curb Girl!!!

One to gossip with: I'm not much of a gossiper

Sweetest: Chris(Yes, Chris, so....OOOOH-YEAH!)

Who follows you: Dunno. Who would want to?

Do you make friends easily: Most of the time

Are you intimidated by any of your friends: No

Who do u wish could be part of your family: Jill and Katie

*~*~This or That~*~*

Red or Blue: Blue

Pretzels or Potato Chips: Chips

Jeans or Khakis: Jeans

Comedy or Drama: Comedy

Tall or Short: In between

Breakfast or Dinner: Dinner

Day or Night: Night

Radio or Cd's: CD's but I love the radio too

Internet or Phone: Both

Guy or girl: Guy

Sexy or Cute: Both...lol

Summer or winter: Summer...can you say baseball???

Love or lust: Love

Car or truck: Car

Dog or cat: Cat

Walk or run: Walk

Rain or snow: Rain

Sunny or cloudy: Sunny

Coffee or tea: Coffee

Coke or pepsi: Pepsi

Mr. Pibb or Dr. Pepper: Dr. Pepper

White chocolate or normal chocolate: Normal

Black or white: Black

Chocolate or vanilla: Chocolate

Diary or journal: Diary

Writing or typing: Both

Cold or hot: Hot

Pen or pencil: Pen

Candle or insence: candles

Plain paper or lined paper: lines

Blonde or brunette: Brunettes cause we have more fun :-D

Curly or straight: Straight

Blanket or sleeping bag: Blanket. Preferably my big Atlanta Braves blanket/throw :)

Shower or bath: Shower

Body wash or soap: Body wash

Purfume or Body spray: Either or

Wal-mart or target: I like both lol

Hamburgers or hotdogs: Dude, I love both!!!

Great america or Universal studios: Was never at either one

Pochahontas or Mulan: None really. Im not much for Disney movies that are cartoons....

Swimmer's ear or ear infection: Neither. Both hurt like a bitch

Pop tart or toaster strudels: Pop Tarts

MTV or VH1: Neither. Besides the "I love the (insert decade)" shows on VH1, it sucks anymore. I watch CMT...

Shorts or pants: Shorts

Spanish or German: Spanish

Mercedes or BMW: Mercedes

Army or Navy: I have to say the Navy cause my mom and dad were both in the Navy!

Orange or grape: Grapes

Lime or lemon: Lime

Striped or plaid: Striped

Skittles or M&M's: M&M's

SNL or mad tv: SNL!!!! Mad TV sucks!!!

*~*~Love life~*~*

Do you have a crush: If I did, why would I tell you?

Whats his or her name: Again, why would I tell?

Do you prefer being the dumper or the dumpee: Dumpee. I dont want to hurt anyone

Do you think there is a person for everyone: Yeah. Where's mine?

If yes, do you know who yours is: No

Do you believe in love at first sight: I dont know anymore

*~*~Past~*~*

First grade teacher's name: Mrs. Wilkerson

Last word you said: "Damn!"

Last song you sang: I am singing along to "Rough n' ready" by Trace Adkins on CMT

Last song stuck in your head: "Break down here"~Julie Roberts

*~*~Present~*~*

What's in your CD player: the "I miss my friend" CD by Darryl Worley

What color sox are you wearing: None right now

What's under your bed: Too much stuff

What's the weather like: Sunny, hot and muggy!!!

What time did you wake up today: 9am

Did you think it was earlier, later, or on time: earlier

*~*~Have you ever~*~*

Smoked: No

Been Drunk: No but I did have some drinks before

Been high: No

Done drugs: No

Skinny dipped: No

Stayed up all night on the internet: Yep

Met someone off the internet (in person): Uh huh

Cried over a guy/girl: Yeah

Been in a fist fight: No

*~*~Other~*~*

Do you like your handwriting: Yes, actually I do!

Are you picky: Yeah

Do you like cartoons: Some

Do you believe in heaven: Yes

Do you believe in God: Yes

When you get mad, do you swear a lot: Sometimes

Got milk: Yeah in the fridge

Do you have a magic 8 ball: I used to...lol

Ever worn black nail polish: Once to my knowledge

Do you have your own tv and vcr: Yes

Do you believe in fate: Id like to...

Do you see dead people: No

Are you a good speller: Yes

Do you ever steal anything from hotels: *giggles* Yeah..lol

da2kokib/al19fl

julie

Previous �� Next