Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
First place in reach
7:21 a.m. - 2004-07-15

Current music:When God fearin' women get the blues there aint no slap dab a tellin' what theyre gonna do. Run around yellin' "I've got a mustang, it'll do 80. You don't have to be my baby! I stirred my last batch of gravy! You don't have to be my baby!".~Martina McBride ("When God fearin' women get the blues

Current thoughts: Its muggy today. I am tired. I want a soda in the worst way. I am frustrated. I hate weird dreams I have. I am glad there is a Braves game. Theyre not on TV for me till Sunday. We have a 4 game set with the Expos. Then 2 with the Phils Monday and Tuesday. Which means they'll be on TV. 3 Braves games on TV in a row Sunday-Tuesday=a happy Julie. The Phils play the Mets tonight. Ok, Mets are a half game behind the Braves who are 1 game out of the lead. If I play my cards right, this is what is gonna go on. Mets and Braves win tonight.Braves are tied for the lead, and the Mets are in 2nd. Then tomorrow the same thing happens, we go in first. I root for the Phils then so the Mets lose out. Marlins, well they play the Pirates so well, go Mackowiak and the rest of the Rats'. Therefore theyre not playing an inner division game, then they can really slip back. Im so happy lol. Thank God the Braves are at home against the Expos. Thats a 4 game set and its a good chance to gain mad ground. Woohoo!

Look what I won on Ebay ;)


WOOHOO! :) Can you believe that's my first Eric Gagne card? lol!

Ok till later!

da2kokib/al19fl

julie :)

Previous �� Next