Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Sports thing
6:24 p.m. - 2004-07-14

First of all, I'd like to give a shoutout to Paul from the Sterling Marlin board!

I saw this on Kaytee's page and I am not sure if I did it before or not

Basketball fan? No

How long? Since the 12th of never

Favorite basketball team(s)? If I had to have one, it'd be the 76ers

Favorite basketball player(s)?

Least favorite basketball team(s)?

Least favorite basketball player(s)?

Lucky number(s)?

NBA or NCAAB? Ummmm

What about LeBron? I am indifferent

Baseball fan? Like hell I am!

How long? For as far back as I remember

Favorite baseball team(s)? Atlanta Braves, Baltimore Orioles...and the minor league teams for Atlanta!

Favorite baseball player(s)? Javy Lopez,Brad Fullmer, Mike Mussina, Pat Burrell,Eric Gagne, Travis Lee,JD Drew,Eli Marrero,Kerry Lightenberg, and many current and ex Braves

Least favorite baseball team(s)? New York teams.

Least favorite baseball player(s)? Barry Bonds, Alfonso

Lucky number(s)? 5, 24

MLB or the minor leagues? Majors :)

Where�s A Rod going? He went to the Yankees, duhhh

Hockey fan? Hell Yeah!!!!!!!!!!!

How long? Since the Flyers were last in the Cup

Favorite hockey team(s)? Philadelphia Flyers and San Jose Sharks. I have a soft spot for the Sharks cause the person who got me into hockey is a big time Sharks fan!

Favorite hockey player(s)? Eric Desjardins,Simon Gagne,Sandy McCarthy,and I secretly am a fan of Darcy Tucker.

Least favorite hockey team(s)? Toronto Maple Leafs, and New Jersey Devils.

Least favorite hockey player(s)? Tie Domi and Ruslan Fedetenko

Lucky number(s)? Dunno

NHL or the minor leagues? NHL.

Like the Red Wings? Ummmmmm

Racing fan? Yes :D

How long? Since I was 8

Favorite racing team(s)? Im not a fan of any team in particular. See, I like Biffle...but am I a fan of his teammate Kurt Busch? Hell no!

Favorite racer(s)? Bobby Labonte,Sterling Marlin,Ricky Rudd,Terry Labonte,Greg Biffle,Jerry Nadeau,David Starr,David Reutimann,David Stremme,Kyle Busch and Martin Truex Jr.

Least favorite racing team(s)? Depends on the driver

Least favorite racer(s)? Kurt Busch,Jeff Gordon,Bobby Hamilton Jr, Bobby Hamilton...

Lucky number(s)?

NASCAR or local races? Nascar

Nextel Cup? Woohoo!

Football fan? Yes!!!

How long? I dont remember a time when I was NOT a fan!

Favorite football team(s)? Philadelphia Eagles, Baltimore Ravens, and FSU Seminoles

Favorite football player(s)? David Akers, Donovan McNabb,Brian Westbrook,Brett Favre...

Least favorite football team(s)? Dallas Cowboys and San Fran 49ers. And I hate the Giants and Jets playing in Philly. Change your fucking name if you play in Jersey. Call yourself a NJ team, or move to New York!

Lucky number(s)? Dunno

NFL or NCAAF? Both but Im more for NFL

Who�s going to XXXVII? Whoever is the best. Is that really what Superbowl we're up to? The Pats beat the Panthers

da2kokib/al19fl

julie :)

Previous �� Next