Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Perfect drinks and "Rocketman" messed up
1:41 a.m. - 2004-07-14

Roger Clemens embarassed himself. Plain and fucking simple. He cost the National League home field advantage. True, the others could've stepped up, but they didnt give up 2 homers in one inning did they?

Fucker.

Anyway yeah back to life in progress. I got my pic of Rafael Furcal and I made into 2 8X10's and one I am sending to Atlanta to see if he can sign it for me. I need to get two envelopes for that, one to send it in, and one to send with it, self addressed and stamped. Its a matter of courtesy, and it helps expedite things along.

My dresser is now sports shrine. Its a cool dresser witha big mirror and along the edges of the mirror, I have sports cards, and on the top, are my Nascar diecasts. I have mugs,more diecasts, etc and more cards and stuff all over it, and on the mirror too, but not the whole mirror. I should take pictures.

Doing laundry sucks. Gotta do that tomorrow.

Had a crash course in how to place orders tonight for Applebees'. The guy I was working on learning it with was like really hot. His name is Matt. We were both confused at first but now we know forwards and backwards how to print the checks, itemmize(sp.?) the checks, and still make sure you have the perfect sex on the beach. The drink you moron, not real sex on a real beach, this is a resturant for goodness sakes, not 1800-GET-LAID....sheesh ;) LOL (BTW if that's what you want I might give you my number...j/k...Im not a slut thanks!)

Anyway, that's all she wrote for tonight. My final words for tonight are:

Eric Gagne has a sexy voice, the AL sucks, I want a margarita, and my nose really fucking itches as if you freaking care, right?

da2kokib/al19fl

julie :)

Previous �� Next