Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Happy All-Star Game day! (And yes I'd hit it)
7:17 a.m. - 2004-07-13

Miguel Tejada wins the home run derby! Woohoo! Score one for the underdog on the Orioles! Although I was rooting for Lance Berkman from the Astros in the finals cause I always root for the NL, and he is wicked hot. But I like the Orioles and may I add that Bonds only got 3 homers in the 2nd round *dies laughing*

Wicked hot? Shoot me. Now I'm using Matt's words! NOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!

Please dont forget that the All Star game is tonight! Its my Christmas lol.

THIS ONE COUNTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D

Hey and Chris if I get you that girl you saw on the Celebrity/Old Timers game last night, will you get me the closer for the Dodgers minus those goggles? LOL *giggles* Im such a dork. But taking a look at him without em' on....yeah I'd hit it! LOL!

Anyway yeah what else is new? Including today, I have 4 days left at my current job before I begin my new one. Can't wait. I am on register until 1 today so it will be a day of telling customers goodbye :( There are some I really love talking to cause theyre cool so I have to make sure I tell them I'm going.

OMG! The music video for "Hey good lookin'" sung by Jimmy Buffet, Alan Jackson,Toby Keith,Kenny Chesney,Clint Black and George Strait!!!!!!!!!!!! WAHOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SING IT UP GUYS!!!!!!!!

Ok till later!

HAPPY ALL STAR DAY!!!!!!!!!!

da2kokib/al19fl

julie :)

Previous �� Next