Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Picture and congrats
7:59 p.m. - 2004-06-17

For all of you people who just love looking at pictures, I have a new one! No, it is not of me, but hey, arent pics fun to look at?

This is my friend Michelle and her boyfriend Justin. I met Michelle in 2000 when the Reading Phillies played an exhibition game against the Philadelphia Phillies. "OH MY GOD! THERE'S SCOTT(Rolen)!!"

Anyway...back to reality. I just wanted to show everyone a picture.

Not of me. Cameras break when they see me coming.

Congrats to Kaytee on her graduation! :D :D :D

da2kokib and al19fl

Jules

Previous �� Next