Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
The very best of Chicago CD set!!!!!!
7:18 a.m. - 2004-06-04

Ohhhhh watching Sportscenter and Im sick to death of Smarty Jones this,that, and the other thing. Gag me. Its getting annoying.

My mom found her 2 CD "The very best of Chicago" and gave it to me pretty much cause she NEVER uses it. She got it from a music club cause it was a "selection of the month" that she had to buy cause she forgot to say "no" to it. Now I can sit around and sing "Does anyone really know what time it is?" and "Feeling stronger everyday" Yahoo! I love Chicago! They are the only band that can come close to Styx and Lonestar to me!

*cranks up "Does anyone really know what time it is?" and smiles the biggest damn smile Ive had in a week*

Thank you to Kaytee and Haven for joining my Kasey Kahne diaryring! You can go to join it too, by going to my Diaryrings link on the left side. The Kasey one is on the 3rd page.

I fucking love this Chicago CD. Im now obsessed with it. Obsession is a way of life. Jill can relate to how awesome this CD set is. She too owns it.

Chris is probably rolling his eyes ;)

"If you leave me now, you take away biggest part of me. Ooooh Ooohh baby please dont go. If you leave me now, youll take away the very heart of me. Oh dont baby please dont go. Ooogh dont, I just want you to stay."~Chicago

*cranks up "Saturday in the park"*

((((drives to Wal-Mart to buy a life on sale for $9.98))))

Oh I wish I had the energy to write a real entry instead of this jibber jabber, but I will. Later. Im sitting around in the morning and wearing my Giles jersey cause the Braves beat the Phils last night! And I live in a town where the "Phillies rule!" so it is a necessity for me to wear the Braves jersey today! Dont forget if youre a baseball fan, or a fanatic like me, to vote for the MLB all star game! Dont forget!!! This one counts!

Jeff Brantley was on BT last night and that was sweet. Anyone is better than John Kruk! Ack! He has no business being on that show. He is a pitcher basher. He sits there and bashes them. He wont say he does, but he does. Someone pleeassseeeeee tell ESPN that I should be on that show.

Braves are only a half game out of 2nd. And 2.5 out of 1st! :D

da2kokib and al19fl

jules

Previous �� Next