Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Its 5 o'clock somewhere...!
7:02 a.m. - 2004-06-03

"Pour me something tall and strong. Make it a hurricane before I go insane."

Im not saying everything is perfect, but it is back to somewhat normalcy again. Then again, normalcy is overrated.

Jill, If youre reading this from work, Im giving you a virtual big hug. I said a prayer for you last night and youre in my prayers this morning. Hang in there and please stay in touch no matter where you are ending up at. Leave me an email so I know how to get in touch. I dont know whether or not you got to talk to Matt last night or not, but I did tell him youre allright and to not worry. I hope you got in touch with him. The "G" word had the nerve to IM me last night, just to tell me his Reds have a good record. Yeah ok. I put the away message up and he didnt talk again, lol. I didnt put him on ignore cause he hasnt talked to me in 2 months,so I assumed he didnt care to talk. Not that I really care. Doesnt affect my life any.

Talked to Chris for 2 hours last night and I really love talking to him. He is such a joy to talk with. :) Course, we were watching the Pirates and Cardinals game "together". That was fun, cause see, his TV was time delayed by like 10 seconds, so I could ruin it for him. "STRIKE!" "BASE HIT!!"...lol. But that was fun. I am seriously thinking about going out there for a Pirates game and we could see it together. Id love that. In the words of Chris, it'd be "Sweet!" :) And Chris, remember... "So if my last name what Nunez, then what, huh? Huh?" LOL... and "AKERS GOT THE KICK!" ;) Thanks for everything youve ever done for me, and ever will do. You make me so happy cause I have you as a part of my life. Youre the best.

There are some new people in country music lately and I need all their CD's...lol. I love the song by Rachel Proctor called "Me and Emily". I forget who sings the song "Honeysuckle Sweet" but I love it. Malibu Storm sings "Photograph". Josh Gracin sings "I want to live". And he has such a sexy voice. Not as sexy as Josh Turner, who's voice could just get you all like whooohoo! LMAO! Im such a dork!

Braves were not on TV last night, but they lost 8-4 to the Expos. Now the Marlins still lead the division, but the Phils are 2 games out(in 2nd) and my Braves are tied with the Mets in 3rd, both being 3.5 out. Mets play the Marlins tonight. I have to root for the Marlins. Yes, they lead the division, but Im gonna explain my logic to Chris who is probably thinkin' that's stupid. See, the Braves play the Phils tonight. So if the Marlins beat the Mets, and the Braves beat the Phils tonight, then We move out of the tie with the Mets, and gain a game on the Phils who are only a game and a half behind us. Cant chase the Marlins till we beat out the Phils. John Thomson is pitching for the Braves tonight against Josh Hancock. Ok lemme check the probables for the Marlins and Mets game. Jae Weong Seo against AJ Burnett! BURNY!!!!!! He is making his 1st start this year after being on the DL! WAHOO! That's good. Well, the Marlins are just gonna have to win. I hope Kenneth doesnt see that! Cause it wont happen to often!

Ok, stuff to do, places to go and things to see. In other words..Wawa and work! LOL!

"Its only half past 12 but I dont care. Its 5 o'clock somewhere"

da2kokib and al19fl

Julie, the girl with the Flyers baseball jersey shirt on who really wants a big soda.

Previous �� Next