Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
5 days till the game :D
7:18 a.m. - 2004-05-24

Crazy. Im crazy. Ahh that's right. Crazy about the unattainable. I was telling Matt about it online last night cause I just needed to vent it out of my system.

Vent, vent, vent.

Its so complicated. Bah.

Oooh, the Braves play the Expos tonight and on the mound is John Thomson. I figured out that he will be the starter for Hotlanta for my game on Saturday! Whoooohooo! Id rather see Hammy Hampton or Racio' Ramirez. But at this point, I couldnt care. I am just so excited to just be able to go! :)

Ok gonna go now. Stuff to do before work.

Later!

da2kokib and al19fl

jules

Previous �� Next