Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
"Dumbo Busch",boredom, and the dead cell
9:08 p.m. - 2004-05-23

Dumbo...Dumbo the Busch...doo doo dee dee deeee deeeeeeeee

Anyway Im here. Watching the Cards @ Cubbies game on ESPN.

My cell is totally and completely dead. My mom and I are going to the Verizon store this week, Tuesday most likely, to get me a new one. Thing is, it would be an early upgrade and my mom is gonna have to pay like $50 for it but its worth it cause well, my phone is dead. May the "ghetto" phone as Jill calls it, rest in peace...lol!

Anyway back to boredom. Total boredom.

Shoot me...end the boredom.

da2kokib and al19fl,

~julie~

Previous �� Next