Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Grumble, sigh, grrrr...
8:39 p.m. - 2004-05-24

What a fucking boring night. I revived my "dead" cell phone but I aint telling my mom cause I want an upgrade and Im probably getting that tomorrow at the Verizon store. My cell is the most annoying piece of shit. It cuts out whenever the hell it wants and it pisses me off beyond belief.

Work sucked today. I never want to unload one more cart f fucking glassware again in my life. I did that about 7 times today and it is fucking annoying. Push the cart...*shake shake rattle*..goes the cart as I drag it to the back of the store to unload it.

Thanks to Kaytee for showing me this...

Needed the laugh. I am not having a fun day. My headache wont go away and yes, I took advil but it sure as hell isnt working.

Im watching my Braves and John Thomson is pitching. Next time I see him, I will be in Philly watching it in person. I can not believer how freaking pumped I am for a baseball game. Sad, isnt it? Well Ive mnever been to a MLB game. Just minor league games. And I get to see my Braves. Breathe the same air as Adam LaRoche,JD Drew, John Smoltzand the rest of the Braves. Who knows? I might get to see CJ Nitkowski pitch in relief! If you didnt know, I email him back and forth regularly and it is really cool.

Fuck life. Ive began to realize what a bumch of shit my life is anymore. I cant get a fucking thing to go my way. *twirls hair and stares off at the TV where I hope Johnny Estrada gets a home run*

"Does anyone really know what time it is?"...a line from a Chicago song...blah. No, I dont really know what time it is.

I just spilled water on my lovely John LeClair shirt. Damn it that's cold, sheesh!

Fuck this entry. Ive had enough.

da2kokib and al19fl

jules

Previous �� Next