Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
I still can not believe it lol!
4:44 p.m. - 2004-05-21

I all but made Chris stay on the phone with my during the entire 3rd period and overtime for the Flyers game. When the Flyers tied the game with a minute and 30 seconds left, I shrieked so loud that I think I made him go deaf. Cause before that goal to tie it, I was crying a little bit cause hell, we made it this far and now its over. But lo and behold, we tie it, and with 2 and a half minutes left in the OT, the Flyers got the goal and once again I made him pull the phone away from his ear. Chris Im so sorry! *hugs* I didnt mean to make you go deaf last night ;) I just get a little crazy.

Hell, with 10 minutes left, I sent Kaytee an IM and asked her to give me some tissues! I was being a bad, bad,bad fan and was ready to give up. I cant believe I did that.LOL...bad Jules, lol. But I am still in freaking awe. Of course, if we lose tomorrow, its all over. But we made one hell of a run for it. And Im fucking proud of my team. :D I love em' all! Even Donald Brashear... *bites lip* Yeah, him too, lmao. Why the hell not? He did get a postseason goal...lol!

Ok stuff to do! :D

Hearing: "Suds in the bucket"~Sara Evans

Thinking: Oh my GOD! THE FLYERS WON! REALITY DIDNT SINK IN YET! HELL OF A FUCKING GAME!

Wishing: For reality to sink in!

da2kokib and al19fl

jules

Previous �� Next