Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
What a beautiful TGIF!
7:10 a.m. - 2004-05-21

Hit the ground runnin' with the mornin' sun. When a job needs doin', I get it done. I show up early and I go home late. Everyone knows I pull my weight. Cause I dont mind doin' a little heavy liftin'. I'm always givin' my everything.Even when Im hurtin' I keep on workin'. And as long as Im still alive and kickin', I'll be stickin' to the heavy liftin'.~Blake Shelton(Heavy Liftin')

FUCK YEAH BABY! GO FLYERS! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT!

Horacio Ramirez pitched a 1 run complete game last night! Horacio is so fucking adorable! :D *hugs 'Racio* :D

I got my orange shirt on with my Flyers baseball jersey like shirt on over it. I was debating if I wanted to wear my jersey of Mr. Hero aka Simon "Gags" Gagne cause he got the OT winnin' goal. Too muggy for that today.

I acted impulsively yesterday afternoon. On Ebay, I found a slew of Flyers jerseys(The orange and white ones) for $60.00 buy it now price. So I had to choose. Did I pick the Esche one(Which was $80.00 and a black one, like my Gagne one), or one of the white/orange ones: Zhamnov aka "My sweet Alexei", Roenick, Amonte or Recchi? Well I bought the Roenick one. Jill told me to get both that one and the Amonte one cause I couldnt decide. She is a bad influence lol. Damn her hehe. Hey Jill! When we(you mom, you and I) goto the Flyers game next year, she can borrow one of my jerseys since you wont even let anyone breathe on your Recchi or Justin ones...lol.

Did I mention the Braves won? LOL!

Game 7 is on Saturday at 3PM. Fuck. I gotta work till4. But everytime this postseason that I had to miss an hour of the game, they wound up winning that game. So maybe thats a good thing. Maybe Im superstitious. Maybe Im crazy. Oh wait, I am.

IM CUP CRAZY!!!

Let me get a big hell yeah from the Flyers fans like me...HELL YEAH!

HELL YEAH!

da2kokib and al19fl

jules

Previous �� Next