Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Oh my God, my NERVES!!!!!!!
7:28 a.m. - 2004-05-22

Oh my....I just am so nervous about the game lol. Im such a dork. Getting nervous about a hockey game. Were 3-5 on the road this postseason but 6-2 in games with only a day rest....according to Comcast's Sports Rise. Argh. My nerves are fucking killing me lol.

Bah.

Chris better keep me calm tonight, its his unspoken duty. He has to. He has no choice. He did that last game.

Theyre showing highlights of the game 6 and Im crying like a baby cause the dramatic music and highlights of Gagne's game winner. Oh Im such a sap, lol. Grow up, Jules.

Later and go Flyers!

da2kokib and al19fl

jules :D

Previous �� Next