Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
To tell you everything..
10:29 p.m. - 2004-05-19

"I think you got here just in time. I think its meant to be and Im ready to do anything, I want to tell you everything. Every nightmare, every dream. Every fear I've ever had. All the good and all the bad. All the secrets that I've kept. My mistakes and my regrets. The relief that it would bring just to tell you everything.Just to be all you need when you need somebody there. Just to let go and still know you wont go anywhere."~Terri Clark (To tell you everything

I love that song.

The damn Flames are winning. Realism alert. If the Flyers beat Tampa, it would be far easier to silence Ignila than Marleau and company. But I like the Sharks! *whines*

Anyway. Im still lost. Lost as ever. Mixed signals. People saying what the person said. The person telling me straight up. What the hell...cant I just let go of something I want so much? Im sooooo crazy and it feels so damn good lemme tell ya but I cant say what about cause other than Jill and Kaytee, I dont know who reads this on a regular basis.

(((time out: San Jose got a goal. Theyre now only trailing by a goal)))

Anyway back to what I was saying, I dont know who reads this so I cant exactly talk 100% openly about it. I can vent how I feel about it but you dont know what it is about if that makes any sense.

Argh. I want to scream. I want to just live this on in my mind, cause it can go however I want it to go in my mind.

Took a sleeping pill so I can zonk out quicly tonight cause I slept late today, which would make it hard to sleep tonight when I gotta get up at 7 tomorrow, blah.

Braves lost in 11 innings tonight, wasnt on TV but I followed it online off and on. But the Mets and Marlins both lost so the Braves dont lose or gain any ground. Phils beat the Dodgers 9-4 and well, the Expos are winning but in reality, does that even matter? Well it might to BJ, but not to me I aint the Spos' fan.

Bought "Miracle" today and watched about 1/3 of it cause I was also on the phone, and I shut it off to watch the Sharks and Flames game. Go Sharkies.

da2kokib and al19fl

jules

Previous �� Next