Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Ready to bite some bullets
6:53 a.m. - 2004-05-20

Do or die time for my Flyers. Either Im gonna be pissed after tonight or cheering cause were gonna force a game 7. Argh!

Now I just love my template, dont you? If youre a Flyers fan you might. If not, you probably could care less, lol. I designed the cool text graphics on Flamingtext.com! :)

Stupid, stupid. You root for a team to beat a team and then they beat them, and THEN beat the team you wanted! Yes, this is referring to Calgary. They much to my delight beat the Wings, but now they took the Sharks out! I was looking forward to getting to see them in the finals too! :( Jarome Ignila and Marin Gelinas can kiss my ass...lol.

I look so nice today in my Marcus Giles jersey! I am ready to bite the bullets fired at me by the swarms of Phillies fans out in the world today...hehe. I can handle it. Im good like that ya know. I aint scared of a bunch o' Phillies fans saying "Oh you guys suck, 12 division titles and how many world series titles?" And my reply is "When was the last time you guys were in the series?" They proceed to stare blankly. I then gently remind them of the Blue Jays winning over them in the 80s. They stare again and just continue on their merry way. Or they give me a smirk and reply "Well whatever you bandwagoner after 1995!" in a smartass voice. And I tell them I was a fan before that. Assholes. Thinking Im a fucking bandwagoner. Well, news flash, I aint one. Deal with it. Oooh today is gonna be fun! ((brushes up on reasons I love the Braves))

Gonna go!

Hearing: "The baby"~Blake Shelton

Seeing: The computer screen

Feeling: Drowsy and achy

da2kokib and al19fl

jules

Previous �� Next