Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Hoopeful wishes
12:54 p.m. - 2004-05-12

Coolness! My friend Doug from the Sterling Marlin message board is a guest on Nascar.com's "Track Smack" this week! Wooohoo!

I voted 3 times already for the MLB All Star game! If youre a baseball fan, dont forget to get your votes in! Per email address, you can vote 30 times before June 30th! So go ahead and vote away! And dont forget to vote for Most Popular Driver, either..for Nascar! Every single vote counts! :D

Those are my votes for the National League, baby! My American League catcher vote is for none other than Javy Lopez! :D Most of my other AL votes go out to Orioles players. Of course. Why not?

Ok what else is new?

*taps feet and stares at the ceiling*

Sitting here reliving my childhood TV shows on the Family Channel. Watched a Full House rerun, now there is gonna be two Family Matters reruns. Then 2 episodes of Step By Step! WOOHOO! Yeah Im a dork. So freaking what? Whatcha gonna do? Yell at me? Good. Do that then. See if I care.

"See if I care"...wait thats the title of the newest Gary Allan CD which by the way, I already own. Go buy it. It kicks ass cause well, I said so. And dont you wanna go by me and my half assed opinions?

Let's recap some events from last yesterday. Got home from work. Went to buy the Gretchen Wilson CD, and the Styx anthology. Watched the Braves game halfheartedly. They lost. I watched the Sharks and Flames in the 2nd game of that series. Sharks lost. Sheesh. What a damn night. At least there was a new episode of '8 Simple Rules' on.

Talked to Darren for a little bit on the Sterling board via private messages. Talked to myself. Talked to thin air. Realized that I in fact AM a southerner trapped with all these Yankees. Thanks go out to Darren for helping me realize that. I should live in the south. Well I do...my heart does anyway.

Im trapped. Im a prisoner in my own life. In my own world.

In my own mind.

*sits and stares blankly*

Realized my life is complete confusion. Cause I never win the game. Wait. That's a Styx song lyric. I love that song. Its a lyric from "The Grand Illusion". Do you know that song?

Probably not.

Do you know that sometimes I wish I had it all together?

I wish the Flyers were on tonight, not tomorrow. Shit. Braves play tonight but theyre on Fox Sports South. We dont get that channel.

Ok more later...

da2kokib/al19fl

jules

Previous �� Next