Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
CDs dont balance out hockey scores
9:42 p.m. - 2004-05-11

Bought the Gretchen Wilson cd today! :D It kicks some major ass, lemme tell ya. Cause Im a redneck woman and I aint no high class broad! :D WOOOHOO! Also, also...ALSO...woohoo, I snagged myself a copy of the Styx 2CD Anthology! OMG I LOVE STYX! They kick so much ass that it is un-freaking-real! I have their greatest hits cd with 16 songs. This set has all of those 16 songs included in the 35 songs on it! I love Styx!

Kinda balances out the Sharks losing to Calgary tonight.

And in the series.

Ehh not really. Braves losing too. Damn it! :(

*pouts*

Baseball Tonight is on at 11. I do NOT miss B.T! :D Its my THING! LOL! I love watching it. Im a baseball FREAK! Well Im a big Nascar fan but I dont watch all the Inside Nascar shows and such on Speed. LOL! I used to but I started slacking off. But Ive always watched B.T for as long as I can recall and that never died lol. :D

Ok well gonna watch some BASEBALL! PLAY BALL!

da2kokib n' al19fl

love *julie*

Previous �� Next