Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Nothing to write home about
11:37 pm - 2004-05-08

First of all...happy 40th birthday to Bobby Labonte...my 2000 WC Champion! :D Oh my goodness. This day was just a series of ups and downs. I just really am all loopy and can you blame me? I dont know what I am feeling, doing,seeing...oh wait. I know what Im seeing. Im seeing SNL. Watching that on TV now.

Ooooh! The Braves snapped their 3 game losing streak tonight! They came back from a 3-1 defecit in the 7th to win 4-3 in 10 innings with an Andruw Jones home run. Poor AJ had one hit in his last 21 at bats. Glad he snapped his streak. Now the Braves are 2 and a half out of first now. Theyre tied with the Phillies...eew...lol. Eh I can live. But the Mets are 4 games out of first. Im not worried about them though.

Ok...will update more tomorrow...

da2kokib/al19fl

jules :D

Previous �� Next