Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Good Flyers Playoff day morning!
7:41 a.m. - 2004-05-08

Good Flyers Playoff Day morning everyone! Are we Flyered up or what? I know I am! Woohoo! I gotta miss the first hour of the game. Stupid work. But other two times I had to miss an hour of a playoffs game this year, they were leading when I got home. And Im wearing a Flyers tshirt today. Does this not surprise you? :D

By the way, the new Carolyn Dawn Johnson CD kicks ASS! I freaking love the song "Simple Life". It is stuck in my head today. The songs "Head over high heels", "and "Life as we know it" are also awesome as all hell.

Subject to any injuries or whatnot, it appears as if John Thomson is gonna pitch on May 29th for the Phils n' Los Bravos game! *sigh* I was realllllly hoping for my Hampton! :( Yes I said MY Hampton. Get your grubby hamds off. He is my pitcher. Nena likes Ortiz for her fav Atlanta pitcher. I will let C2 pick someone else. Umm...how about Ramirez? Ok. That works.

Braves lost 3 straight. Phooey. I love them anyway. *hugs em' all* You guys freaking rock and youre always my team *grins*

Gotta head to Wawa and work. Later and go FLYERSSSSSSSS!! GET FLYERED UP!!!!!!!!!

da2kokib and al19fl

jules

Previous �� Next