Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Happy Mother's day and hi to Darren!
11:22 a.m. - 2004-05-09

This is just gonna be a quick entry cause I need to go soon to get my mom the rest of her Mothers' Day gift and meet her for Chinese food for lunch.

Would like to give a special shoutout to my friend Darren from the Sterling Marlin message board who read this last night! Enjoy your stay on my wacky diary site! There's always something to read. And since Im converting you into a Braves fan, click on Sports Stuff, then my 2004 Braves tribute. It is sure to be enjoyable. But come on man, the White Sox? Well its better than some other teams like the Mets or Yanks!

Ok well thats about it for now. Go Braves! Y'all got a 1:05 game today so best of luck! Will miss some of it cause of my lunch out with my mom and brother.

Tata!

da2kokib and al19fl

jules

Previous �� Next