Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Welcome to my night..
9:08 p.m. - 2004-05-09

"She stuck a note on the screen door 'Sorry but I got to go'. And that was all she wrote. Her mama's heart was broke. That was all she wrote."~Sara Evans ("Suds in the bucket")

Oh what a freaking day. Happy Mother's day...yippee. Went to Chinese food with my mom and I overdosed on the sweet and sour chicken and lo mein. Im dangerous with Chinese food.

Really. Have you ever seen me at a Chinese buffet?

Anyway. Yeah. Ok. Like anyone cares. After Chinese food, my mom and I went to WalMart. She bought dish soap and I bought a Braves shirt.

Talk about something worth writing home about.

*taps microphone* Is this thing on? It is? Nice. Well here is tonight's FYI...my sweet Braves lost. Poor Braves...they all need hugs. Ok well maybe not but anyway. They play the Cardinals next.

Called Jill tonight and we talked for a bit until her dad got home cause theyre all going out tonight.

Sat around for awhile and watched some hockey. The Sharks lost in OT. So the Flyers and Sharks both lost their first conference championship game. Wasnt it just the other day that I was rooting for Calgary? Yeah it was. To beat the Wings.

Now theyre playing San Jose. I should call Emily but Im too damn lazy. I should do something productive tonight. Not sit around and watch the Sunday night baseball game on ESPN, which is the Phils n' D-Backs. Whoop-dee-doo....sigh.

I dont feel good. As a matter of fact, I feel nauseous. Lovely. Maybe I will throw up all over myself. Nah. That doesnt exactly sound like a good ol' time.

Instead, I will keep the baseball game on mute and listen to my Sara Evans CD.

Phils are winning 3-1 :( NOT GOOD! See, theyre tied for 2nd place in the NL East with my sweet Braves. Damn Phillies...sheesh. But its only in the 5th inning...

Ok I am going to stop this stupid entry. Its not like anyone reads this crap anyway. I just need a place to ramble off my random thoughts.

Bye and fnever forget...

DA2KOKIB & AL19FL!!!

*jules aka part of the 7 NHL players in the closet duo*

Previous �� Next