Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Believe in your team
4:35 p.m. - 2004-05-05

Well before anyone tells me otherwise, Im a Flyers girl through and through. I dont care what anyone says about them, or what anyone thinks of them *crosses arms and nods affirmitively* I absolutely adore my whole team through and through. I wear my Flyers heart on my sleeve and always will :D

Visit THIS LINK to see my Flyers picture page that I am working on! :D I love it! It still needs work though.

I have my wonderful Flyers necklace, but I made it into a 3 teams necklace. Added my Eagles charm, and the charm off of the necklace that Joe gave me for Christmas. Read THIS ENTRY to read about this necklace if you never heard about it. So now I am wearing my loyalties to all my teams. Well cept' FSU. I need an FSU charm. Cause I rule like that.

Anyway people are on that I wanna talk to so I will be back later! Might write tonight from Kyle's school. If not, see everyone on Thursday! :D

Go Flyers! I BELIEVE IN THEM!

da2kokib and al19fl

jules

Previous �� Next