Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Beautiful and priceless necklace!
7:28 a.m. - 2003-12-24

Happy Christmas Eve y'all! :) (For the record, I am sooooo over the Eagles' loss LOL)

I work till 3. Then my mom,Jay,Steve and I are going to exchange gifts,since Jay and my mom are going away for Christmas.

Last night, I went to my old neighbor Joe's house to visit

Joe gave me the necklace that the head of the Braves organization gave him when he began scouting for Atlanta in the mid 70s. Its a long,dainty gold chain(which broke, ack!) with a small charm of a baseball player. He told me to keep it safe and take good care of it because its the one his late wife always wore. :( I cant believe he gave me that,its so pretty! I put the charm on a new chain though and am wearing it now. Go Braves!

Happy Holidays!

Love,

~~julie!~~

Previous �� Next