Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
"Bad Day" by Fuel is my new theme
9:10 p.m. - 2003-12-21

My theme song

"Bad Day"~Fuel

had a bad day again

she said i would not understand

she left a note and said i'm sorry i

had a bad day again

she spilled her coffe, broke her shoelace

smeared the lipstick on her face

slammed the door and said i'm sorry i

had a bad day again

and she swears there's nothing wrong

i hear her playing the same old song

she puts me off and puts me on

and had a bad day again

she said i would not understand

left a note and said i'm sorry i

had a bad day again

______________

Im not in a bad mood because of the Eagles' loss. That just adds to it. Im sick of being everyone's damn doormat.

Later,

Julie

Previous �� Next