Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Flyers pics
12:30 a.m. - 2004-04-04

The following are all pictures from the Flyers website under the multimedia section. Ive gathered my favorite pictures and formed this "tribute" to my team. Cause I bleed my team's colors and love them no matter what they do. Win, lose, or tie, the Flyers are the team I love. I wear my team loyalty on my sleeve, and would not have it any other way...ever. Go Flyers baby!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Tony Amonte

And he scores!(Michal Handzus)

My Eric "Rico" Desjardins!

GOALLLLLLLL!!!!!!(Simon Gagne + Michal Handzus)

Finish sensation...Joni Pitkanen

Sami Kapanen...game on!

John LeClair showing his stuff against his former team

Can we say "Awwwwww!"(Johnson,Handzus,Gagne and Pitkanen)

Todd "The Fridge" Fedoruk with his game face on!

Donald Brashear being himself...lol

Jeremy Roenick aka "JR"

One fine goalie...Robert Esche

JR...fighting

A post goal celebration!

Todd Fedoruk: "Ya wanna piece of this, man?"

#24 n' #25 lookin' fine!(Sami Kapanen and Keith Primeau)

JR thanking the Philadelphia Faithful!

Mark Recchi looking good(Posted in honor of Jill

Radovan "The Fist" Somik!!!

Kim Johnsson!!!

So fine!(Keith Primeau...oh our captain rocks!)

Keith Prmieau(Yes another KP pic) with former Flyers player Rod Brind'Amour

Something tells me that JR got a goal!

Recchi,Ragnersson,Somik and LeClair

Primeau and Gagne

Recchi...looking TOUGH!

Ragnersson,Roenick, Recchi...the 3 R's celebrating!

Another pic of "Rico"

Brashear again...doing what he does best

#24 n' #25 lookin' fine! :D

Tony Amonte...take a bow!

Mattias Timander

Alexei Zhamnov aka "My sweet Alexei!"

Sheesh! Joni Pitkanen looks a little mad!

My sweet Alexei...and Tony Amonte..member of the "Blackhawk Down" line

Patrick Sharp...go Sharpie baby!

Brashear in the air!

Roenick with his jaw mask on!

Are we dancing or playing hockey?

Say "cheese!"

GOAL!!!!!!

Pitkanen, Johnsson and Roenick!

Is LeClair going for a ride?

This one's for the fans who believe!

Primeau and Gagne lookin' good!

Livin' it up Philly style(Johnsson and Kapanen)

,p> "Miracle Markov" after his goal to guarantee the Flyers' defeating the Devils in the quarterfinals

Look at me, I got a goal!(Tony Amonte)

Rivalries never die. (Tie Domi and Donald Brashear)

Somik,Markov,Brashear and Timander!

JR and Raggy(Ragnersson) after JR's OT goal to send the Flyers to the Eastern Conference finals!

Kapanen and Primeau after Kappy's goal in game 2 against the Ning'

Look out...Amonte is making the "Bulin Wall" crash!

Robert Esche making the great saves...love ya man! WOOHOO!

Previous �� Next