Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
"You cant stop me now,you can't hold me down"
5:36 p.m. - 2004-04-15

Welcome to my world. You have entered Hell. Please keep all extremities inside the tram at all times. Thank you for your cooperation!

Ok well whats new? Ok, I went to the mall to get a CD for Michele(A coworker) for her wedding gift, I got her fiance a gift certificate to a store he loves. Was gonna get him a Bobby Labonte shirt since he is like this huge Bobby Labonte fan, but wouldnt you know that the mall didnt have any? Ok, so WalMart here I come. Nope, none there. But I did buy myself a nice John LeClair shirt there for $10. Was either that or a Tony Amonte one, but I chose LeClair. Will buy the Amonte one next week.

Anyway, yeah.

Braves tonight at 7:20...and thank God theyre on TV tonight. Or else Id go stir crazy. Well even if they werent on TV, I could settle in for a baseball game on ESPN tonight...or the Bruins and Canadiens game..go Montreal! Well, sadly, Boston will most likely win that series. Note, I said most likely. Being up 3-1 doesnt mean shit, cause anyone is capable of a comeback being down 3-1. Even the Flyers series can tumble downhill(Or uphill, depending on your perspective...but one can not tumble uphill, can they?) Ok I sound stupid now so thats enough about hockey!

Ok Im so happy cause I have leftover Chinese food for dinner. Lo Mein and sesame chicken. Arent I so special? Yeah, not really, but I can wish haha LOL!

Oh yeah! I am letting my mom wear my Gagne jersey tomorrow to work for dress down day. Usually she wears a tshirt and jeans for dress down days(Fridays), so she is very happy to wear that. I told her she cant ever wear my Akers jersey. She said never! I was like well why not mom? She said cause as a Dallas Cowboys fan, she cant wear that. I was like fine, be that way lol. But I get to wear my Gags jersey for Saturday to work, so I can cheer on my Broad Street Bullies! :)

Yay! There is a race on Sunday! And what is also just as awesome is that there is a truck race on Saturday night! YAY! I can sit on my lazy ass and cheer on David Starr! GO BABY GO! YEAH! I love the Cup series the most, but the truck series is more fun to me than the Busch series. Call me strange,call me crazy, I dont care hehe. I love my trucks ever since the series debuted, and I was a diehard fan of Greg Biffle in it. GO BIFFY!

I need a Biffle shirt. Buy me one ok? Ready? Set? GO!

Ok Im gonna get my food and reheat it soon and watch Full House reruns. What an exciting life I lead, huh?

Hearing: "Way away"~Yellowcard

Wishing:That the Braves would start NOW!

Thinking:Gee Im bored!

da2kokib and al19fl!

Julie aka part of the Ultimate get the 7 NHL players in the closet duo!

Previous �� Next