Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Good TGIF morning everyone!
7:24 a.m. - 2004-04-16

I really wish there was something worth writing this morning. Since there isnt, Im gonna keep this short.

Braves lost 4-0 to the Mets last night. Poor Horacio Ramirez didnt do half bad, but the thing is, the offense kept stranding runners in scoring position. Chipper was back tonight. Eli Marrero was in right field cause JD Drew is still sore from a sprain on something or other. Johnny Estrada had the night off, so Eddie Perez was in for catching duties. He didnt do very well, sorry. He did a good job last time though. The guest in the TBS booth for "Friday night extra" is Cal Ripken Jr! Woohoo! LOL! Cal rocks! Last week, the guest in the booth was Ryne Sandberg. Damn, our TBS announcers have been able to get some great Friday night guests! Daaaaamnnn!

As if anyone cared about that Braves jibber jabber. If you dont care, well this is my diary, not yours so just deal with it!

Truck race tomorrow....YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!! Ive only waited since the end of the Atlanta(Hotlanta) race for this! LOL! I just love the truck series. I sure hope David Starr wins! *sings* Baby...youre my shining starrrrrrrrrr *end of singing* Oh Im acting weird! Truck racing kicks ass, and well thats how it is cause I said so! *giggles*

Talked to Chris on the phone for about an hour and a half last night. And sorry dear,(Hey,you call me Mrs.Staley, I am allowed to call you whatever I want! LOL!) there will be no Steelers icon on my IMs for 2 weeks. Youre so full of it! And dont forget..."BRAVES ARE GONNA WIN IT ALL! FSU IS GOING ALL THE WAY!"(To imitate the guy you talked about that you knew) and for the other person aka Blah Blah Blah kid.."BLAH BLAH BLAHHHHHHHH"! NOVEMBER 7TH...EXPECT A CALL!!!!!!

Oooh! Im wearing my John LeClair shirt!Its a black tshirt with a sideways color picture of him, and its like there are thin black lines going through his picture for this cool visual effect, and to the right of his picture it says "10"(His number, duh), and above the number is a Flyers logo. Below his pic, it says 'LeClair' and below that it says 'Philadelphia Flyers'. Now, there was a Tony Amonte one as well, just like it, and Im gonna wind up buying that one as well. You know, cause I dont have enough Flyers shirts yet, lol.

Kaytee, I signed offline last night before I even saw if you replied to the IMs I sent you. Did you like those Kasey pics or what? LOL! Im actually gonna send a private message to the lady who took the pics to see if she can get Kasey to sign something for you the next time she happens to see him. I dont think she will have a big problem with it. Depends on when she sees him next. She is very good about getting people to meet drivers and get things signed. She introduced a few fans to Sterling and Casey a few times(Well i saw pics of her doing so). I will ask her! :)

Jill, Im ready for tomorrow...are you!?!?!?! You MUST wear the Recchi jersey tomorrow! Im wearing my Gagne one! :)

Hearing: "Love me tomorrow"~Chicago

Wishing:For a Flyers win tomorrow, and not having to work today.

Later!

da2kokib and al19fl

jules :)

Previous �� Next