Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
My "HELL YEAH!" entry
7:29 a.m. - 2004-04-15

Ok I made my good sport entry, now its time for my HELL YEAH entry that Im entitled to have *smiles*

For those who care(In other words, hey Jill, read this!),Sami Kapanen updated his player journal!!!! He is so cool, lol!

KIM JOHNSSON!!!!!

ALEXEI ZHAMNOV!!!!!

KEITH PRIMEAU!!!!!!

HELL YEAH! TURN IT UP! RIGHT ON!!!!!!!! SING IT UP BABY!!!!!!!!

*calms down*

Kaytee, last night when I came on after it became 3-0, I wasnt planning on IMing you, trust me cause I saw your "go awa" message. I know my boundaries lol. I popped back on cause my friend Chris came back on and I felt the need to tell him the Braves were winning and that the Braves are better than the Pirates LOL!

Matt-I will root for the Bucs in week 1...they play the Redskins! BOOO TO THE OTHER NFC EAST TEAMS EXCEPT THE SWEET EAGLES!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ok game 5 here we come lol.

Music: "Ocean Avenue"~Yellowcard

Thinking:I dont wanna work, but McDonalds sounds good for breakfast

da2kokib and al19fl

julie

Previous �� Next