Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Maturity of 5 year olds
10:01 p.m. - 2004-04-10

Ok for the record, Langenbrunner didnt do shit. Im sorry. Call me a bad Flyers fan, I dont give a shit. The refs suck major ass. Brashear played clean hockey. Primeau didnt. Hell must have frozen over.

The way Im jabbering, youd think we lost this game...

We won 3-2.

I know NJ and Philly are rivals and this is the NHL playoffs, but MY GOD! Act your age and stop whining like you just got youre a little kid who got his candy stolen! YOURE NHL PLAYERS! PROFESSIONALS! And for GOD'S SAKES, Flyers, GROW THE HELL UP! Yeah you shouldve gotten some penalties called against the Devils. They shouldve gotten some called against us. But did you see them bitching a lot over it? NOOOOOOOOOO! Cause maybe they have some maturity!

Kudos to Esche for not going after Elias. There's one Flyers player who didnt lose his damn mind tonight. Johnsson,Gagne, and LeClair being the others.

Yes, the Flyers won. But Im still fuming over the immaturity in this game. I dont care what anyone says.

This is what makes people HATE the Flyers. The Eagles. Phillies. 76ers. Cause Philly fans and players have the tendencies to act like their the most egotistical jackasses on the face of the DAMN EARTH!!!!! The players arent half as bad as the fans are. In most instances anyway. Im not saying ALL Philly fans are bad news. Not at all. But most are! At games anyway.

Yes. WE WON! BUT IM STILL PISSED HERE, IS THAT OK WITH YOU? I DONT GIVE A SHIT IF IT IS OR NOT CAUSE THIS IS NOT YOUR DAMN DIARY! IT IS MINE!

Im sick of being called an untrue Philly fan, cause the words "Objective" and "realistic" are in my vocabulary. I will be right there and say "You know what? We screwed up". I will congratulate a bitter rival on a win. I will laugh at my own team when we act like assholes out there and do stuff that makes us look like damn fools. And that makes me unloyal? Less dedicated?

BULLSHIT!

That means I can take the heat. I wont threaten to go up and kick the ass of you and every immediate family member just cause you (hypothetically) tell me that oh say, Tony Amonte sucks ass. I will laugh it off, and if I see you have a sense of humor, I will poke fun at him right along with you. I know how to make a joke. My joke about the Flyers about a month ago was they were using the games to audition for Olympic figure skating, and that during practices, that Mattias Timander and Donald Brashear were brushing up on their triple toe loops.

Yeah. I told that to a customer at work who is a Flyers fan, and with the look he gave me, youd think I told him he is a shit for brains loser, and I wanted to hire a hit man to get him.

Yeah we won, and I am very happy for that. Esche is silencing the critics, but Im not happy with HOW we won. Nope. The refs couldve shown up. That wouldve helped. But before the Flyers head to game 3 in NJ, they need a major attitude adjustment.

Call me a bad fan. Go ahead. See if I care!

Oh and the Braves won.

DA2KOKIB and AL19FL!

Jules

Previous �� Next