Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Broad Street Bullies face game 2...
6:05 p.m. - 2004-04-10

HAPPY BIRTHDAY WISHES TO JILL AND STACY FOR THIER BIRTHDAYS TOMORROW ON EASTER SUNDAY, APRIL 11TH!!!

Love you guys! :D Hope your birthdays are the best ones yet. And hey look...for your birthdays, you BOTH have great new boyfriends! Woohoo! :D

I dont think anyone cares that the Braves lost in 15 innings last night, nor do I think anyone gives a shit that Im bored to death watching the Busch race and listening to my Shakira CD,impatiently waiting the start of the Flyers/Devils game.

And the Braves game against the Cubs. Cant forget that. Crucial stuff were talking about here.

And Im wearing my Simon Gagne jersey. It is just simply amazing. Yes, amazing. Why? Cause I really have been wanting it for awhile now, and it is finally mine, and in my hands. Well, on my body now. And dont even think about touching it. It is on the same level of significance as my prized David Akers jersey. And you know how much I value that.

Im sick to death of commercials for Aaron's rental company with Michael and Darrell Waltrip. The commercials lost their humor. Michael wont let Darrell drive the "Aaron's dream machine", get over it people! And Dale Jarrett wont drive the big brown truck. But at least they are funny commercials that arent shoved down our throats every 5 seconds.

As if you care, right?

No race tomorrow. Stupid, stupid. Other sports are on Easter! Why not Nascar? Off weeks piss me off/

Ok Im gonna find stuff to do before the games are on! Go Flyers, 'n go Braves!

DA2KOKIB and AL19FL!

Jules

Previous �� Next