Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Late night/early Easter morning thoughts
1:54 a.m. - 2004-04-11

I talked to Chris on the phone for nearly two and a half hours. I didnt plan on that long of a call but he is just so fun to talk to, and he is just an amazing person. Even though he has this thing for Pittsburgh teams. Oh man, lol.

Im done fuming about the Flyers now. LOL. I moved onward lol.

Im so tired.

I was hoping Jill would be online but she isnt. Bah.

Ok, well, no Flyers tomorrow. Nascar is off this Sunday.

Braves play! At 1:05. Kerry Wood for the Cubs vs. Russ Ortiz for Atlanta. Go Braves, go Braves, go!

Hey Chris...Vogolsong is for us now. Mmmm! LOL! Right? Oh yeah. So ours. Bwah ha ha! ;) j/k ...love ya! LOL!

Later everyone, Im just on top of the world lol. No reason! I still didnt take my Gagne jersey off. I will before I goto bed. Im not gonna sleep in it. Hehe!

Make sure to read my cast list,quotes,100 things about me, and articles I love pages! Im so proud of them all LOL...I know,Im such a dork, huh? Oh well! :D The quotes page is updated almost daily, so make sure to read it. You may have gotten quoted! Hehe :D

DA2KOKIB and AL19FL!

Jules

Previous �� Next