Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Survey again...stole it from Matt!
7:41 p.m. - 2004-04-07

1: grab the book nearest to you, turn to page 18, find line 4. write down what it says:"He studied day and night"

2: stretch your left arm out as far as you can. what do you touch first?:

Air

3: what is the last thing you watched on TV?: Im watching TV now...flipping between the Preds/Wings game, the Phila and Pirates game, AND the Giants/Astros

4: WITHOUT LOOKING, guess what the time is: Too late. I can see the clock on my computer

5: now look at the clock, what is the actual time?:

7:43 PM

6: with the exception of the computer, what can you hear?:

Tracy Byrd music. Im playing "Ten rounds with Jose Cuervo"

7: when did you last step outside? what were you doing?:About 3 hours ago to take out a bag of trash

8: what are you wearing?:One of my Eagles tshirts and pajama pants with chickens on it

10: did you dream last night?Yeah I did. But Id rather not divulge about what.

11: when did you last laugh? When I sang to Jill on the phone my new version of the Chris Cagle song. I turned "What a beautiful day!" into "What a beautiful save!"

12: what is on the walls of the room you are in?:Pictures of sports stuff,cards from friends,my dream catcher,posters, etc.

13: seen anything weird lately?: Yeah. At the mall today, I saw someone wearing a Derek Jeter jersey. Does that count as weird?

14: what do you think of this quiz?:Shorter than the ones I usually fill out

15: what is the last film you saw?: "Miracle"

16: if you became a multi-millionaire overnight, what would you buy first?: Flyers season tickets

17: tell me something about you that i don't know: My first bowling score at the place where BJ works was a '9' *hides face in embarassment*

18: if you could change one thing about the world, regardless of guilt or politics, what would you do?: Disband the New York Yankees

19: do you like to dance?: Sometimes.

20: george bush: I dont like him. I respect him for being our country's leader, but thats about all I can say. Sowwy.

21: imagine your first child is a girl, what do you call her? I have a few names I love. Alexa Rae, Abigail Chrystine, Madison Faith, Tierney Mae...

21: imagine your first child is a boy, what do you call him?

Craig Michael, Tyler Andrew, Mordecai Ryan

22: would you ever consider living abroad?: Uhhh no thanks. I will visit, but live abroad? I think not!

DA2KOKIB and AL19FL

jules ;) :-D

Previous �� Next