Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Singin' the Braves praises
9:53 p.m. - 2004-04-07

All hope was lost.

I was ready to face another Braves loss.

Till I IM'd my friend Doug in Georgia and he told me that our Braves are up 14-6.

Last I checked it was 6-3 Mets.

Holy...

Shit...!

{{{cranks up "Stay the night" by Chicago and dances}}}

Im watching the game virtually on mlb.com's "Gameday"

Adam LaRoche is up.

Its his MLB debut tonight. And its not on TV.

I want my Gagne jersey. Its paid for. Its mine. Im desperate. I want to wear it. NOW!!!!! I want to sleep in it.

Im weird.

Jill sent me a cool FLyers pic site.

Here are some pics I LOVE!

Mmmm! LOL!!!!!!

Thanks sis for showing me the site!

DA2KOKIB and AL19FL!

ADAM LAROCHE ROCKS BABY!!!!!!!!

18-8 in the 8th...go Braves,go Braves!

JULIE :D

Previous �� Next