Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Guess what I bought....? ;)
1:06 p.m. - 2004-04-07

From philadelphiaflyers.com.....

Flyers defenseman Eric Desjardins will miss the rest of the 2004 season, as a metal plate in his right arm broke forcing him into surgery this Friday. Desjardins will undergo a bone graft and have a new plate put in his arm. He was originally injured on January 17 in Toronto, but returned for the Flyers' last three games of the regular season.

Ok, now I lost it. Im upset now...my poor,sweet, Rico!!!

I went to Schuykill Valley Sporting Goods up in Coventry Mall. No black Gagne jerseys. Went to the one up in Trappe. They had one. But in 2XL. I asked if they had one in another size. No luck. But they called a bunch of their other stores and found one in medium in the Quakertown store, and I paid for it, and it will be transfered to the Trappe store and I can pick it up on Friday! IM SO HAPPY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE MY GAGNE JERSEY AND I WILL HAVE IT ON FRIDAY! I LOVE MY GAGS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!





Playoff bound....let's go Flyers, lets go! *CLAP CLAP CLAP!*

Also, congrats to two very, VERYYYYYYYYYYYY special friends for what they found with each other. I wish them nothing less than the best. They are two special friends to me, and I think the world of both of them, and Im so glad that they found happiness in each other.

When I think about Angels~Jamie O'Neal

Why does the color of my coffee match your eyes

Why do I see you when this stranger passes by

I swear I hear you in the whisper of the wind

I feel you when the sun is dancin on my skin

And when it's raining

You won't find me complainin' 'cause

When I think about rain

I think about singing

When I think about singing it's a heavenly tune

When I think about heaven then I think about angels

When I think about angels

I think about you

The taste of sugar sure reminds me of your kiss

I like the way that they

both linger on my lips

Kisses remind me of a field of butterflies

Must be the way the heart is fluttering inside

Beautiful distraction...

You make every thought a chain reaction

When I think about rain

I think about singing

When I think about singing it's a heavenly tune

When I think about heaven then I think about angels

When I think about angels

I think about you

Anywhere I go

Anything I do

Everything around me baby

Makes me think of you

When I think about rain

I think about singing

When I think about singing it's a heavenly tune

When I think about heaven then I think about angels

When I think about angels

I think about you

When I think about rain

I think about singing

When I think about singing it's a heavenly tune

When I think about heaven then I think about angels

When I think about angels

I think about you

When I think about rain

I think about singing

When I think about singing it's a heavenly tune

When I think about heaven then I think about angels

When I think about angels

I think about you

I am so happy for you BOTH. Nothing will change that, or what you BOTH mean to me. Friends are a forever thing.

I love you guys! *hugs*

DA2KOKIB and AL19FL!

Jules

Previous �� Next