Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
I hate tonight. I suck, I suck
1:11 a.m. - 2004-04-07

The Braves lost. At this point, I dont even give a shit. Theres a lot more games left.

Who cares?

I know its all Ive been talking about the past week or so, but Im just sad right now. I feel like Im a bad friend. I feel like I dont deserve the friends I have. I cant be a good friend if I cant even be a good perrson to myself. Its impossible.

Im depressing myself by playing "Im already there" by Lonestar.

Good. Being depressed again. Welcome to my world. Normalcy.

Im a bad friend.

I hope Im allowed to vent in here.

Without being told to watch what I wrote. That hurt. *cries* Then I was told by a friend that they dont have the patience for me being upset. Thats all ok now. But I guess it still stings a little. I cant help it that I get hurt easily. And I hold onto hurt sometimes and dont forget easily. I forgive easily, but forgetting things is hard for me.

Its no one's fault but my own.

*changes song*

{{{plays "Smile"}}}

"Smile"~Lonestar

I still remember the night we met

You said you loved my smile

And your love for me was like a summer breeze

Oh, it lasted for a while

I could hold on a little tighter I know

But when you love someone you gotta let 'em go

So, I'm gonna smile, cause I wanna make you happy

Laugh, so you can't see me cry

I'm gonna let you go in style

And even if it kills me, I'm gonna smile

Kiss me once for the good times baby

Kiss me twice for goodbye

You can't help how you don't feel

And it doesn't matter why

Give me a chance to bow out gracefully

Cause that's how I want you to remember me

I'm gonna smile, cause I wanna make you happy

Laugh, so you can't see me cry

I'm gonna let you go in style

And even if it kills me

I'm gonna smile

I'm gonna smile, so you can find the courage

Laugh, so you won't see me hurtin'

I'm gonna let you go in style

And even if it kills me

I'm gonna smile

Yeah, thanks Lonestar. Any song to depress me. I dont care. Im that way anyway.

Braves lost.

Orioles lost too.

Stupid Curt Schilling.

Go back to the Diamondbacks. With Randy Johnson.

Johnson is too tall.

Go play basketball. Basketball sucks.

Yankees lost to Tampa Bay.

Good. Stupid Yanks.

Mussina pitched for the Yanks. I like Mussina.

*changes song*

Back to "Amazed"

Shoot me

da2kokib and al19fl

j~

Previous �� Next