Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Trusting myself to trust
10:41 p.m. - 2004-04-05

I trust. And I now know the meaning of what it is.

I trust my friends to not hurt me. To not forget me.

To be there for me when Im in thrilled.

When Im sad. When Im confused.

Or angry.

Or even lonely.

I trust them. I know now that my friends are for real.

I trust myself that I made the right choice with trusting the friends I have.

They are wonderful to me in every way. They love me when Im at my happiest and at my saddest.

They love me silly, they love me sad.

I trust this. I trust, I trust. I have faith in what I believe in. I have faith that God blessed me with these friends for a reason. I trust this. I believe. And I trust this.

I trust that I have friends who wont backstab me. Who will not forget about me, no matter who comes into their lives. I trust that they wont abandon me for a guy/girl who means something to them.

I trust that my friends are a forever thing. That theyre in my life to be there for me through thick and thin.

I love you guys... Id be a wreck without you, and I am so thankful youre all in my life. I was truly blessed in every way. They love me with all my crazy ways. And for that Im thankful everyday.

And I trust that everyday, I will have friends to lean on when needed.

And I hope they trust me that the favor is always returnable, and that Im there for them.

DA2KOKIB and AL19FL!

Jules

Previous �� Next