Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
ITS BRAVES OPENING DAY!
7:19 a.m. - 2004-04-06

Ahhhh, I am so glad to be sitting here on Braves' opening day, watching Sportscenter.

Sportscenter with baseball highlights.

About the Pirates beating the Phillies. About how happy I am with that. Every loss adds up. Every loss for them helps the Braves.

Braves play tonight. I wanna see Adam LaRoche play. I want to see Russ Ortiz pitch.

...and John Smoltz come in to close the game and pump those fists to the Atlanta faithful saying "We won!"

Yes, I am Atlanta faithful.

Why wouldnt I be?

*laughs*

NHL playoffs begin on Wednesday.

The Flyers dont, they begin on Thursday.

I will not kill Kaytee if the Devils win.

I will be cursing up a storm though.

By the way, the Maple Leafs suck!

*thinks of the commercial from a few years ago with the guy on the lawnmmower yelling "DIE MAPLE LEAFS,DIE!"*

~~debates changing that to the Devils~~

*END OF DEBATING*

Wondering why "Spend my time" is on CMT about the same time every morning.

I make a note to watch it in my morning TV routine.

Unless there are Braves highlights on Sportscenter.

Im glad I dont live in Atlanta with a bunch of other Braves fans.

I love being unique up here.

Im not a bandwagoner. People think I am. People suck.

Jill got the necklace I sent her and I am glad.

Jill is awesome. She likes the Flyers. She likes Esche.

Esche is the starting playoff goalie!

Ken Hitchcock said this: "We might have a good team, but out of all the teams in the East now, only one knows how to go out there and win a Stanley Cup, and that's the Devils."

Tell me something we dont know.

Tell me that the Yankees suck.

Ivan Rodriguez got a HR for the Tigers.

Tigers,la la la. Won opening day.

*loves baseball highlights*

I have a stomachache. I think that the orange juice and pop tart didnt mix.

Ack.

Ok, later! Have a great day my friends! Love y'all!

DA2KOKIB and AL19FL!

Julie aka Lil' Miss Gagne Girl part of the Ultimate get the 7 NHL Players in the Closet duo!

Previous �� Next