Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Monday+Baseball=Happy Julie!
9:00 p.m. - 2004-04-05

No...not the Phillies. I mean the home team for the game! LOL! Im not a Phils fan! *shudders* Hehe.

Ohhhh what a beautiful day! I love having baseball back! Ive been watching it all day since I got home from work. I watched the last half of the Reds and Cubs. Reds lost, damn. Watched the Phillie and Pirates. Yay, the Phils lost! *cheers* Then the Dodgers and Padres. Padres won. Yay! LOL! Now for the Astros and Giants. Astros are winning so far...yay!

Oh! May 9th is gonna be a girls day! Reading Phils game with Jill! YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Free visors for first 2500 women 18 and over! *dances like a dork* WOOHOO! LOL!

Oh baseball...welcome back. I needed some of that hehe!

Braves tomorrow!

DA2KOKIB and AL19FL!

Jules

Previous �� Next